VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives…

Blood Red Games 1st Place Winner!

Congratulations Tara at artlovermommy.wordpress.com!!!

You are the first place winner in

BLOOD RED GAMES!

Please send a mailing address for your $25 Amazon gift card to be mailed directly to you.

Thank you for participating!

Your prize will be sent within the next 14 business days.

12 comments on “Blood Red Games 1st Place Winner!

  1. wiki.jugnagpur.com
    August 25, 2013

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    • flatlinerbooks
      August 28, 2013

      Thank you for stopping by. We hope you come back again 🙂

  2. ronaleer
    September 10, 2012

    How to win too?

    • flatlinerbooks
      September 10, 2012

      You are on the right track! 3 points towards the 2nd prize :). BTW you can get extra points for posting on FaceBook and sending me your FB page so I can see that it’s there and by reblogging too 😉

      • ronaleer
        September 10, 2012

        Alright! Where to send my FB?

        • flatlinerbooks
          September 11, 2012

          In a comment on the episode you are playing for points on 🙂

    • flatlinerbooks
      December 23, 2015

      By Special Invitation Only: My publisher will feature YOUR NAME in our book when your order Daybreak:Flatlined this week. PLEASE Order at 2pm TODAY on Amazon.

  3. Tara
    September 8, 2012

    Reblogged this on artlovermommy and commented:
    I am a first place winner!! YAY! 🙂

  4. Tara
    September 8, 2012

    YAY! Thank you! This is awesome! How can I send a private message with my mailing address?

    • flatlinerbooks
      September 9, 2012

      Congratulations!! You earned it 🙂
      Please send your address to flatlinerbooks@yahoo.com. Moderated by Elle only who will personally send you the gift card. 🙂

      • Tara
        September 9, 2012

        Great! I will do that. 🙂

    • flatlinerbooks
      December 23, 2015

      By Special Invitation Only: My publisher will feature YOUR NAME in our book when your order Daybreak:Flatlined this week. PLEASE Order at 2pm TODAY on Amazon.

And then you said...

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2012 by .
