VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives…

Episode 2 – Part 1: The Sister

Season 4> Episode 2 – Part 1: The Sister

VamPinterest

troy apple

(We now rejoin Troy, after he flatlined Lois in Skipped Beat…)

Things did not work out the way that I had hoped.

I was supposed to be fleeing the country with my new wife Pilath. I gave up on Belle because she had become closer to Belen and once I fully realized that she would never again entrust me with herself and had hatred for what I had turned her into… I had no choice but to do what I should have done in the first place. I let her go.

I wish I had thought to do that before flatlining her and turning her into a vampire. One that now has a demon splitting her personality that she finally gave into just so she could at last, get away from me. I always thought that human girls were just the opposite. The movies and stories they tell about how…

View original post 1,017 more words

And then you said...

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2014 by .
