VamPinterest

Vampires with disastrous private lives…

Episode 5 – Part 1: Subconscious

Season 4> Episode 5 – Part 1: Subconscious

VamPinterest

Europa 1

(Rejoining Gwen… still stuck on one of Jupiter’s moons)

The cold air filled my lungs and replaced the hot air from the dead soldiers with a refreshing shock of life. I was alive, I really did reunite with Daniel, and as ridiculous and grandiose as it sounds… I really am somehow important enough to be sent to another planet to help save what’s left of Helios’ inhabitants who were stuck here.

I almost fell for it. I almost believed Lucifer. It sounded totally plausible that Daniel forcibly took me, so I could keep my pride and not have to admit that I still love him. It made sense that Belle possibly had telepathic abilities and I was left to die in a place like Petra, a place I would want to be laid to rest if I was the one who died. It made sense that my unfaithful husband replaced…

View original post 1,114 more words

And then you said...

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2014 by .
